Under the Aegis of Department
of Sports & Youth Affairs
Government of Haryana

About Us


Haryana Champions Trophy-T20 cricket Championship. All the matches will be played at TAU DEVI LAL CRICKET STADIUM PANCHKULA. This Mega event is being organized by Young Indian Sports Society and GD Sharma Memorial Cricket Society.

A total of 18 matches will be played by six different franchise teams in the tournament. The winner team will take home an impressive amount of 21 lakhs and the Runner up team will get a prize money of 11 lakhs. There will be different alluring prizes with live performances/visits by celebrities.

The tournament is all set to be played under ICC rules/T-20 Format. Come and be a part of this thrilling tournament and see young cricketer display their athletic skills.


  • Tournament will be played under ICC rules/T-20 Format.
  • Day/Night Cricket matches
  • 6 Franchise Teams
  • Two matches will be played daily
  • 18 matches
  • White leather balls will be used in tournament
  • 10 days tournament
  • Colored Dresses
  • Rs. 21 lacs (Twenty One Lacs only) for the winners with Trophy
  • Rs. 11 Lacs (Eleven Lacs Only) for Runners up with Trophy
  • Live Performance by Gurdas Maan ji
  • Participation of budding Cricket Talent
  • Attractive Prizes for the Best of the Bests
  • BCCI empanelled Umpires
  • At least 10,000 Capacity expected in the Cricket Stadium
  • BCCI empanelled Scorers
  • Excellent Brand Publicity in Print, Digital and Electronic Media